Site Title Image

Special Education


Welcome!


 Meet Our Special Education Team

 

Teacher

Extension

E-mail Address

Linda Denness-Arvizu - Special Ed Coordinator/Collaborative Teacher 397-5882 linda.denness-arvizu@nisd.net
Danae Adams 397-5866 danae.adams@nisd.net
Judy Ames - ALE 397-5873 judy.ames@nisd.net
Nancy Anderson - Speech 397-5880 nancy.anderson@nisd.net
Iris Ramon, BMC 397-5871 iris.ramon@nisd.net
April Hildebrand, PPCD/Collab. 397-5878 april.hildebrand@nisd.net
Erin Villalobos - Special Ed Coordinator/Collaborative Teacher ext. 3115 erin.villalobos@nisd.net
Timothy Lewis, Collaborative Teacher   timothy.lewis@nisd.net
Samantha Baker, Speech 397-3105 samantha.baker@nisd.net