Site Title Image

Rotation Specialists


Welcome!

from Evers' Rotation Specialists

Physical-ed-color.gif       music     pic

Please click on the individual teacher to the left for each subject.

Clipart-courtesy of  Discovery Education Clip Art


Rotation Specialists

  Conference Time: 1:05pm-1:50pm

 

 Anna Maria Britt, music
anna-maria.britt@nisd.net
397-2550, Ext. 3118

 

Dianne Lemmon, music
dianne.lemmon@nisd.net
397-2550, Ext. 3139

 

Suzanne Dugosh, PE
suzanne.dugosh@nisd.net
397-2550, Ext. 3113

 

Dennis Chapman, PE
dennis.chapman@nisd.net
397-2550, Ext. 72553

Shirley China, computers
shirley.china@nisd.net
397-2550, Ext. 3123

Myrna Ellison, art
Myrna.Ellison@nisd.net
397-2550, Ext. 3160