Site Title Image

Stevenson's PTA

Welcome to Stevenson's PTA

Stevenson PTA Board

2014-15 Executive PTA Board

Stevenson MS PTA, Every Child, One Voice

Connect w/us on FacebookTwitterPinterest and our Blog!

President – Jessica Carlisle
Vice President – Joan Millwater
2nd VP, Membership - Jennifer Morris
3rd VP, Fundraising – Yvonne Montemayor
Secretary – Louise Smith
Treasurer – Donnis Carpenter
Parliamentarian – Lisa Riggin
Council Delegate – Heather Burrus
Hospitality Chair – Patty Hernandez
Volunteer Chair – Eva Davis

Reflections Committee - Melissa Garza
6th Grade Celebration – Liz Villarreal

7th Grade Parent Rep - Vikki Jennings
8th Grade Parent Rep - Julie Renouf

Watch D.O.G.S. Rep. - Paul Montemayor – Please contact Paul, at to find out more about being a positive male role-model and volunteer at Stevenson!

ALL Volunteers must do a background check, YEARLY. Please, before you contact Paul or Eva Davis (PTA Volunteer Chair), make sure you’ve submitted your background check. Here’s the link: and go to “Sign Up Now”. Thank you!

Teacher Liaisons
Drew Akin
Diana Mohr
Kerri Schlenker


PTA Calendar


   PTA Meeting Dates, 2014-15 School Yea

§  Tuesday, September 16, 2014 @ 6:30pm

§  Tuesday, November 18, 2014 @ 6:30pm, Theatre Arts Production

§  Tuesday, January 13, 2015 @ 6:30pm, School Reflections Award Program

§  Tuesday, March 18, 2015 @ 6:30pm, Nominations for 2015-16

§  Tuesday, May 12, 2015 @ 6:30pm, Annual Meeting



Title Filename Modified