Site Title Image

Warrior Athletics


Paperwork

PHYSICAL PACKET

All Athletes must have a current and completed physical packet on file at Warren HS before they are allowed to try-out or participate with the team.  A physical packet can be picked up from the Warren Training Staff.  Contact Coach Lawrence at 397-4316.

Below are other documents, if pertain to you, that are needed for completion before participation in any school athletic activities is allowed.



Documents for Downloading

Title Filename Modified
Asthma Action Plan Form 2012-2013.pdf 4/6/2013
Extracurricular code of conduct final version.pdf 4/2/2013
NS PE Form.pdf 4/2/2013
PAPF2013.pdf 8/3/2013
Athletic Guidelines.doc 4/6/2013

Sports & Coaches


Click HERE for schedule of games.



Baseball

Head Coach

Brandon Bippert

 brandon.bippert@nisd.net

397-4261

Assistant Coach

Bill Brown

aubrey.brown@nisd.net

397-4261

Assistant Coach

Aaron Jones 

william-a.jones@nisd.net

397-4261

    



 Boys' Basketball

 

Head Coach

Kyle Smith

kyle.smith@nisd.net

397-4261

Assistant Coach

Kevin Palacios

kevin.palacios@nisd.net

397-4261

Assistant Coach

Dwayne Missouri 

dwayne.missouri@nisd.net

397-4261 



 

 

 Girls' Basketball

Head Coach Wendy Mead wendy.mead@nisd.net 397-4266
Assistant Coach    Karen Burnett karen.burnet@nisd.net 397-4266
Assistant Coach John Castillo john.castillo@nisd.net 397-4262


Cross Country 

Head Coach

Burke Binning

burke.bunning@nisd.net   

Assistant  Coach

Kim Chavez

kim.chavez@nisd.net



 Football

Head Coach

Bryan Dausin

bryan.dausin@nisd.net

397-4260

Offensive Coordinator

Chris Guidry

christopher.guidry@nisd.net 

397-4261

Defensive Coordinator

Jeff Robbins

jeff.robbins@nisd.net

397-4261

Assistant Coach

Brandon Bippert

brandon.bippert@nisd.net 

397-4261

Assistant Coach

Richard Cundiff

richard.cundiff@nisd.net

397-4261

Assistant Coach

Dwayne Missouri

dwayne.missouri@nisd.net

397-4261

Assistant Coach

Dub Farris

james.farris@nisd.net

397-4261

Assistant Coach

John Castillo

john.castillo@nisd.net

397-4261

Assistant Coach

Bill Brown

aubrey.brown@nisd.net

397-4261

Assistant Coach

Mark Miller

mark.miller@nisd.net

397-4261

Assistant Coach

Wilbur Odom

wilbur.odom@nisd.net

397-4261

Assistant Coach

Aaron Jones

william-a.jones@nisd.net

397-4261



Golf

Head Coach

Gina Montemayor

gina.montemayor@nisd.net

397-4200 ext.3195



Boys' Soccer

Head Coach

Domingo Gutierrez   

domingo.gutierrez@nisd.net

397-4261

Assistant Coach

Roberto Perez   

roberto.perez@nisd.net 

397-4261



Girls' Soccer

 

Head Coach

Josh Hall

joshua.hall@nisd.net 

397-4266

Assistant Coach

Hailey Morris

kristen.morris@nisd.net

397-4266



Softball

Head Coach

MK Pederson

mary.pederson@nisd.net

397-4266

Assistant Coach

Kim Chavez

kimberly.chavez@nisd.net

397-4266

Assistant Coach

Heather Poeske

heather.poeske@nisd.net

397-4266





Tennis

Head Coach

Jay Govan

jay.govan@nisd.net

397-4262

Assistant Coach

 

 

397-4262



Boys' Track

Head Coach

Mark Miller

mark.miller@nisd.net

397-4261

Assistant Coach

Wilbur Odom

wilbur.odom@nisd.net

397-4261

Assistant Coach

Chris Guidry

christopher.guidry@nisd.net

397-4261



Girls' Track

Head Coach

Brandi Bode

brandi.bode@nisd.net

397-4265

Assistant Coach

Katrina Powell

katrina.powell@nisd.net

397-4266

Assistant Coach

Burke Binning

burke.binning@nisd.net

397-4266



Sports Medicine

Head AthleticTrainer

Scott Lawrence

scott.lawrence@nisd.net

397-4316

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Jamie Leasman   

jamie.leasman@nisd.net 

 



Volleyball

Head Coach

Brandace Boren

brandace.boren@nisd.net

397-4266

Assistant Coach

Heather Poeske

heather.poeske@nisd.net

 397-4266

 Assistant Coach

 MK Pederson

mary.pederson@nisd.net 

 397-4266