Site Title Image

Career & Technology Department


Courses & Teachers


 

Department Coordinator  
     

Teacher

Contact Information

Courses Taught

Diana Garza   
CATE Dept Coordinator  
397-4200 ext. 3302
diana.garza@nisd.net  

Principles of Information Technology, Principles of Business, Marketing & Finance, Career Prep (CO-OP) I & II

     
Business Education Teachers  

Teacher

Contact Information

Courses Taught

Debra Keller 397-4200 ext. 3303
debra.keller@nisd.net
Animation, Graphic Design and Illustration, Audio Video Production
Mark Miller 397-4200 ext. 3337
mark.miller@nisd.net
Principles of Information Technology, Computer Programming
 April Bennett

 397-4200 ext 3326

april.bennett@nisd.net

 

 Principles of Information Technology, Money Matters and Accounting, Business Law, Business Management
     
     
     
Industrial/Construction Technology  

Teacher

Contact Information

Courses Taught

Bryan "Chase" Haecker 397-4200 ext. 3174
bryan.haecker@nisd.net

Principles of Architecture and Construction   (Woods I),Construction Management (Woods II)

Advanced Construction Management  (Woods III)

Click here to see sample projects.

 Eric Wrana

 397-4200 x3206

eric.wrana@nisd.net

Principles of Architecture and Construction, Architectural Design, Commercial Photography

Donald Morrison

397-3143 ext. 3173
donald.morrison@nisd.net

Concepts of Engineering & Technology, Electronics, Robotics, Digital & Interactive Media, Web Programming