Site Title Image

Career & Technology Department


Courses & Teachers


 

Department Coordinator  
     

Teacher

Contact Information

Courses Taught

James R. Cano   
CATE Dept Coordinator  
397-3143 ext. 3173
james.cano@nisd.net
  

Concepts of Engineering and Technology, Electronics and Robotics

Click here to see sample projects.

     
Business Education Teachers  

Teacher

Contact Information

Courses Taught

Debra Keller 397-4200 ext. 3303
debra.keller@nisd.net
Animation, Graphic Design and Illustration, Audio Video Production
Mark Miller 397-4200 ext. 3337
mark.miller@nisd.net
Principles of Information Technology, Computer Programming
 Michael Pena

 397-4200 ext. 3326michael.pena@nisd.net

 Principles of Information Technology, Money Matters and Accounting
Vonda Reed 397-4200 ext. 3107
vonda.reed@nisd.net
Principles of Information Technology, Digital / Interactive Media, Career Prep, Co-op
     
Industrial/Construction Technology  

Teacher

Contact Information

Courses Taught

Bryan "Chase" Haecker 397-4200 ext. 3174
bryan.haecker@nisd.net

Principles of Architecture and Construction   (Woods I)

Construction Management (Woods II)

Advanced Construction Management  (Woods III)

Click here to see sample projects.