Site Title Image

PTA


Welcome


Our Mission:  To make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.

 

     

Dr. Hector P. Garcia Middle School PTA Board Members

OFFICE

NAME

E-MAIL

President

Aurelia Scharnhorst

aqas67@gmail.com

1st VP-Membership

Stacy Grove

Stacy.grove@gmail.com

2nd VP-Fundraising

Juliet Ray

dr.juliet.ray@gmail.com

Secretary

Rosi Mendoza-Ruiz

reemmm@aol.com

Treasurer

Copernicus Guerra

savemoney@satx.rr.com

Historian

Angela Warrier

angelawarrier@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Laura Jimenez

Laurajimenez2000@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair

Mario Medina

Mario.medina@utsa.edu

Arts In Education

Mary Alice Hoover

maryalicenhoover@gmail.com

Programs

------------

 

Hospitality

Noreen Fowler

Noreen.fowler@ymail.com
 nhuante@satx.rr.com

Publicity

Gretchen Cummings

Flymom1@mac.com

Council Representative

Patti Jenkins

pjenkins1@satx.rr.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Mari Starnes

mari.starnes@gmail.com

Teacher Representative

Lucy Podmore

lucy.podmore@nisd.net

Principal

Eric Tobias

eric.tobias@nisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 






PTA Reflections

Title Filename Modified
reflections.pdf 10/24/2012