Site Title Image

Special Education



Department Coordinator 
Kristeen Davis
397-3752
Kristeen.Davis@nisd.net

 

Special Education Teachers
Click a teacher's name to find out more about him/her.

 Liz Alvarado
8 LC Math &
Co-Teach

Amanda Burger
BASE-BMC Tchr 

Joseph Castellanos
LC English 8 &
Collaborative

Sarah Fox
LSSP

Tabatha Guerra
7th LC English &
Collaborative

Justina Heinz
Speech Pathologist

 Analisa Madrid
6th LC Math
 &
Collaborative

Melanie McCann
7th LC Math &
Collaborative

 Sarah Mertins
6th LC Rdg/Eng &
Collaborative

 

Sarah Mossberger
ALE Teacher

 Rebecca Pesek
7th LC Reading &
Collaborative

Elena Umbel
8th LC Reading &
Collaborative

 ---

---

---

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Special Education Assistants
E-mail the assistant should you have any particular questions for him/her.

Linda Espino 
Linda.Espino@nisd.net

Pamala Garner
Pamala.Garner@nisd.net

Carmen Lucio
Carmen.Lucio@nisd.net

George Machuca 
George.Machuca@nisd.net

Janet Taylor 
Janet.Taylor@nisd.net

---