Site Title Image

PTA


Welcome to Mary Lou Fisher Elementary PTA!!!

2013-2014 Executive Board

President:  Rebecca Rodriguez (rebecca.rodriguez@nisd.net)

Membership:  Andrea Daman (andrea.daman@nisd.net)

Fundraiser Chair:  Cindy Benning-Spencer (cynthia.benning-spencer@nisd.net)

Secretary:  Amanda Sweeney (amanda.sweeney@nisd.net)

Treasurer: Christi Esquivel (christi.esquivel@nisd.net)

Parliamentarian:  Michelle Fine (michelle.fine@nisd.net)

Historian:  Danielle Nadeau

Healthy Lifestyles Chair: Kristen Bradley (kristen.bradley@nisd.net)

 


Upcoming Events

*All meetings are on Tuesdays at 6:30 P.M.

  • September 20, 2013: Fall Fundraiser Kick-Off
  • October 4, 2013: Return All Money and Order Forms
  • October 8, 2913: TBA
  • November 4, 2013: Fundraiser Order Delivery Date (Please make checks to Fisher PTA.)
  • December 10, 2013: Winter Program
  • February 11, 2014: TBA (Board Nominations) 
  • April 8, 2014: Talent Show (Voting on Board Nominations)
  • May 13, 2014: Art Show (Installation of New Officers)

 



Membership

Title Filename Modified
Membership_Form_BOY_3 to a sheet.pdf 9/21/2013
Membership_Form_BOYSPN_3 to a sheet.pdf 9/21/2013

Newsletters & Flyers

Title Filename Modified